Home
Join
Events
Articles
About Us
Our Cars
Contact Us

Officers - Executive Board
President
Amir Rudyan
Amir.Rudyan@la-mbca.com
Vice-President
Chase Kaufman
Chase.Kaufman@la-mbca.com
 
Treasurer
Kevin Wright
Kevin.Wright@la-mbca.com
Secretary
Tina Wright
Tina.Wright@la-mbca.com
 

 
Board Members
Fran Schoenfeld
Fran.Schoenfeld@la-mbca.com
Arica Ohanisian
Arica.Ohanisian@la-mbca.com
 
Mindy Rudyan (Event Coordinator)
Mindy.Rudyan@la-mbca.com
Craig Cornwell
Craig.Cornwell@la-mbca.com
 

 
Prior Officers
Paul Bergstrom
Past President - Paul.Bergstrom@la-mbca.com
Jerry Klayman
Past President - jdklay@aol.com
 

 
Southwest Regional Director
Bud Cloninger - scottsdale3@mac.com
 

 
National Headquarters
Mercedes-Benz Club of America
1907 Lelaray Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909-2872
phone (800) 637-2360 or (719) 633-6427 ♦ fax (719) 633-9283 ♦ e-mail: info@mbca.org ♦ website: www.mbca.org
 

 
our general email - info@la-mbca.com

2010 MBCA - Los Angeles. All Rights Reserved

Home | Join | Events | Articles | About Us | Our Cars | Contact Us